Impact Theory http://impacttheory.com Igniting Human Potential Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:53:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://impacttheory.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/fav.png Impact Theory http://impacttheory.com 32 32 Get All Your Questions Answered During Our 24-Hour Facebook Live Celebration! http://impacttheory.com/blog/24-hour-100k-celebration/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:07:52 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=6337 Community is everything here at Impact Theory! And on Wednesday, August 23rd we’re celebrating crossing the 100K milestone on Facebook with a 24-hour Livestream from the Impact Theory set! This...

The post Get All Your Questions Answered During Our 24-Hour Facebook Live Celebration! appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
The 7-Step Morning Routine That Helped Me Build a Billion-Dollar Brand http://impacttheory.com/blog/morning-routine-billion-dollar-brand/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:52:58 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=6293 Left to my own devices, I’m lazy as hell. During one period of my life, I would stay in bed for hours in the morning because I was too cold...

The post The 7-Step Morning Routine That Helped Me Build a Billion-Dollar Brand appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
Why Motivation Is Garbage http://impacttheory.com/blog/why-motivation-is-garbage/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:00:58 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5858 Motivation is never there when you need it. Former criminal defense attorney turned CNN contributor and best-selling author Mel Robbins believes that if you want to build the life of...

The post Why Motivation Is Garbage appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
The Knowledge Trail http://impacttheory.com/blog/knowledge-trail/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:19:45 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5889 Welcome to the Knowledge Trail! This is a brief history of the books I’ve been reading lately. There is unimaginable power contained in these books if you’re willing to do...

The post The Knowledge Trail appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
I Stopped Chasing Money—Here’s What Happened http://impacttheory.com/blog/stopped-chasing-money-heres-happened/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:31:30 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5855 A lot of people have incredibly noble goals. They see problems in the world and envision solutions. They dream of helping others and providing service for generations to come. Growing...

The post I Stopped Chasing Money—Here’s What Happened appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
3 Mental Upgrades That Will Propel You to Achievement http://impacttheory.com/blog/3-mental-upgrades-will-propel-achievement/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:16:24 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5708 Evolution has provided humans with a number of incredible algorithms that have turned us into the most dominant lifeform this planet has ever seen. But evolution has also snuck in...

The post 3 Mental Upgrades That Will Propel You to Achievement appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
5 Books About the Brain to Help You Unleash Your Full Potential http://impacttheory.com/blog/5-brainy-books-read-want-badass/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:51:03 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5651 When I came across the notion that I could get good at anything I set my mind to, I was blown away. The whole idea that you can’t teach old...

The post 5 Books About the Brain to Help You Unleash Your Full Potential appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
Ready to Make an Impact? We Need Production Interns! http://impacttheory.com/blog/production-internship-program/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:12:34 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5605 Now is your chance to work with one of the most innovative and creative teams in new media production today.

The post Ready to Make an Impact? We Need Production Interns! appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
How to Construct an Empowering Reality http://impacttheory.com/blog/construct-empowering-reality/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:04:23 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5602 As a kid, I was so fascinated by the notion of mind control. I remember so desperately wanting to do Jedi mind tricks. To be able to wave my hand...

The post How to Construct an Empowering Reality appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>
Simon Sinek on the Millennial Question http://impacttheory.com/blog/simon-sinek-millennial-question-tom-bilyeu/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:09:43 +0000 http://impacttheory.com/?p=5548 Every generation complains about the youth coming up behind them. It doesn’t take much digging to find quotes from hundreds of years ago that sound like they’re aimed at today’s...

The post Simon Sinek on the Millennial Question appeared first on Impact Theory.

]]>